Learn More

Learn More

Handbook / Calendar

If you would like to print or save this document, you can obtain a PDF version of the Mill Springs Academy Handbook and Calendar by clicking this link.

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
February 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 3
Coffee after Carpool
Starbucks, 12330 Crabapple Road, Alpharetta, 30004
Chick-fil-A Day
Tue, Feb 4
Used Uniform Shop Open
-
Wrestling Bldg
Thu, Feb 6
Used Uniform Shop Open
-
Wrestling Bldg
Wrestling - Boys Varsity - GISA State Individuals (Away)
-
GISA State Wrestling
Sat, Feb 8
Wrestling - Boys Varsity - GISA State (Away)
Ga. Southwestern State University
ACT Testing
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Chick-fil-A Day
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Howard School (Away)
-
Atlanta Area School for the Deaf
Tue, Feb 11
Used Uniform Shop Open
-
Wrestling Bldg
Parent U - Learning Disabilities
-
Middle School Community Room
Wed, Feb 12
Public Open House
-
Middle Great Room
Thu, Feb 13
Used Uniform Shop Open
-
Wrestling Bldg
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Used Uniform Shop Open
-
Wrestling Bldg
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Used Uniform Shop Open
-
Wrestling Bldg
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Chick-fil-A Day
Tue, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Used Uniform Shop Open
-
Wrestling Bldg
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1