Skip To Main Content

Learn More

Learn More

Celebrating Our Seniors!

Dear Class of 2020,

Congratulations from all of us at Mill Springs Academy!

We cannot allow this occasion to pass without acknowledging and saluting your extraordinary achievements. Despite the physical distances between us we want to ensure you feel the adoration and pride we hold for each of you. We will always keep you close in our hearts, forever Mustangs and forever a part of the Mill Springs Academy family.

We take this opportunity to celebrate you - not only the paths you have travelled thusfar, but also the excitement we feel for the roads that lie before you and the mountains you have yet to climb. Best wishes for an incredible journey.

With Great Fondness and Appreciation,
The Mill Springs Academy Faculty and Staff





Please be sure to reserve the dates of June 26/27 and July 24/25 for our final graduation ceremony.
Additional details to follow as we are able to cement our plans. We look forward to a Graduation Celebration this summer!



Class of 2020 Mill Springs Moments

No post to display.



CONGRATULATIONS to the Class of 2020

Mill Springs Academy is proud to announce the graduating Class of 2020. Our Valedictorian is Ms. Grace Gersack and our Salutatorian is Mr. Henry Wallace. Now that all of our graduates have had success in school, it is time for them to feel success in life! A giant round of applause goes out to our graduates. We are incredibly excited to find out what the future holds for you, we wish you well. Congratulations!

Nicholas Allen Tatum Gordon Zach Peppers
Jacob Baum Zachary Hale Ryan Rafuse
Jack Buckley Jackson Holt Miles Robinson
Mat Campbell Parker Johnson Jordan Rothberg
Cameron Carr Nya Lewis Stephen Slifer
Matthew Cohen Sean Martin Joseph Stanley
William Couch Camille Michael Ethan Stroup
Catherine Coyle Luke Micham Megan Suarez
Maxwell Davis Griffin Middleton Avery Terpstra
Ryan Everden Kyle Moffitt Ethan Turnquist
Daniel Gargulio Nathan Mostyn Henry Wallace
Grace Gersack Brendan Nemesh  
Lauren Goines Mason Ogryzek  

The Class of 2020 has been accepted to the following universities:

Art Institute of Atlanta Murray State University, KY
Beacon College, FL Oglethorpe University
Berry College Piedmont College
Birmingham-Southern College, AL Queens University of Charlotte, NC
The Citadel, SC Reinhardt University
College of Coastal Georgia Samford University, AL
Concordia College, MN Savannah College of Art & Design
Eckerd College, FL St. John's University, NY
Georgia College & State University Stetson University, FL
Georgia Southern University University of Alabama
Georgia State Perimeter College University of Georgia
High Point University, NC University of Mississippi
Kennesaw State University University of North Georgia
Lynn University, FL University of West Georgia
Mississippi State University Young Harris College