Contact Us

Mill Springs Academy
13660 New Providence Road
Alpharetta, GA 30004
770-360-1336

GA 400 North to Exit 8 - Mansell Road. Left on Mansell Road for 2.2 miles to Houze Road. Right on Houze Road for 3.5 miles to New Providence Road. (Houze Road changes into Arnold Mill Road.) Turn right at the fire station onto New Providence Road. Proceed until you cross Sandy Cooper Creek.

BUSINESS OFFICE
Nadia Robinson, Director of Finance
nrobinson@millsprings.org

Patsy Beckwith, Business Manager, Director of Human Resources
pbeckwith@millsprings.org

ADMISSIONS OFFICE
admissions@millsprings.org

ADVANCEMENT OFFICE
Leila Smith, Donor Relations
lsmith@millsprings.org
 

COMMUNICATIONS/PR
Emily Koehl, Director of Marketing and Communications
ekoehl@millsprings.org

ATHLETICS

Taniah Jones, Athletic Director
tjones@millsprings.org

FACILITIES

Will Turner, Director of Operations
wturner@millsprings.org

IT DEPARTMENT

Brittany Emge, Director of Instructional Technology
technology@millsprings.org